Commission for Formation

On 30 October 2024, Father Yoseph Putra Dwi Darma WATUN, SMM, Superior General of the Missionaries of the Company of Mary (Montfort Missionaries), with the consent of his Council, has appointed the members of the Commission for Formation.



Fr. Marco PASINATO, SMM (in charge of the Commission)



Fr. Luis SALVADOR AVILA, SMM



Father Heredi (Edy) SUHARTONO, SMM



Fr. Doris Sullivano TOMBAOSA, SMM



Fr. Richard Dass AROGYA SWAMY, SMM



Fr. David GIAPUNDA MUKWABADI, SMM