NU-GEN-1234 2024-12-19

Commission for Communications

On 30 October 2024, Father Yoseph Putra Dwi Darma WATUN, SMM, Superior General of the Missionaries of the Company of Mary (Montfort Missionaries), with the consent of his Council, has appointed the members of the Commission for Communications.



Fr. Prem KUMAR, SMM (*In charge of the Commission*)



Fr. Jailos Augustine MPINA, SMM



Fr. Sherwin Ybañez NUÑEZ, SMM



Fr. David NIWAGABA, SMM



Fr. Alvaro PULIDO BAUTISTA, SMM



Fr. Carlos Miguel José VIEIRA, SMM